JMBZ | Played
Buy on CDBaby


release date Mar 2014

1. In the Valley of the Padisha (Derailed Mix)
2. Grinder
3. Seethe (Holiday Cub Mix)
4. Mischief
5. Disturbance
6. Insurrection
7. Played (Poi Boi Mix)
8. Mutiny

Innocence & altruistic endeavours, poisoned by the adders of scorn, swaddled in a digital embrace, nursed by cimmerian conviction, and paraded with impunity on a dance beat.