Buy on CDBabyBuy on iTunesBuy on Amazon

Viper Pit

release date 02 Dec 2012

1. Viper Pit
2. Glow
3. Selimah (Osiris Mix)
4. Umaa
5. Silica
6. Ma'asalaama (Hello Sweetie Mix)
7. Tapestry
8. Hadara (Drone Mix)
9. Hadara (Dark Bang Mix)
10. Tribal Breakbeat
11. Separation

The latest release from International dance & music artist Jim Boz, "Viper Pit" is a mixture of the organic textures, melodies and rhythms from the Middle East, Turkey and India mixed with original electronic programming, mixing and production - the nexus of traditional elements with beats, synth textures and effects.